Latest Products http://www.patsonsindia.co.in Latest Products Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:52:34 +0530 en-us http://www.patsonsindia.co.in Decorative Items http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/decorative-items.htm http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/decorative-items.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Decorative Items Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in Karnataka, India. Our wide and exclusive range of Decorative Items majorly comprises of Animal Statues, Candle Stands, and Decorative Hurricanes. We use finest quality material in the making of our huge assortment of Decorative Items. Animal Statues http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/animal-statues.htm http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/animal-statues.htm Decorative Items Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we offer highly impressive Animal Statues to the clients. Our Animal Statues are a paradigm of excellent craftsmanship. We have used high-grade metal for manufacturing these Animal Statues. Candle Stands http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/candle-stands.htm http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/candle-stands.htm Decorative Items Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an impressive range of Candle Stands for the customers. The Candle Stands are well-crafted by our dexterous designers. These Candle Stands have rich look and elegant appeal. Decorative Hurricane Candle Holders http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/decorative-hurricane-candle-holders.htm http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/decorative-hurricane-candle-holders.htm Decorative Items Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have acquired high appreciation for providing these impressive Decorative Hurricane Candle Holders to the clients. These Decorative Hurricane Candle Holders are aesthetically designed by our dexterous designers. Our Decorative Hurricane Candle Holders are appreciated for their aesthetic appeal. Hand Bells http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/hand-bells.htm http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/hand-bells.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing well-designed Hand Bells to the customers. Our Hand Bells are perfectly crafted by our dexterous designers. These Hand Bells work either by pushing the button or by hand ringing. We have garnered high appreciation for our assortment of Hand Bells. Table Clocks http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/table-clocks.htm http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/table-clocks.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present an exotic collection of Table Clocks for the customers. Our Table Clocks are a blend of modern and ethnic designs and add on to the appeal of the place. The Table Clocks have a lustrous shine and take you back in time with their vintage look. Antique Gramophones http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/antique-gramophones.htm http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/antique-gramophones.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Go back in time with our impressive Antique Gramophones. These Antique Gramophones are a replica of the original musical instrument. Matching with the international standards, the Antique Gramophones are designed in the authentic vintage-era designs with perfect finish and aesthetic appeal. Nautical Telephones http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/nautical-telephones.htm http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/nautical-telephones.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing well-designed Nautical Telephones to the customers. These Nautical Telephones are a perfect replica of the old ones. With perfect finish and intricate designs, our Nautical Telephones are widely appreciated by the clients. Metal Trophies http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/metal-trophies.htm http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/metal-trophies.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present an exotic range of Metal Trophies for the customers. Our Metal Trophies are elegantly designed from anodized Silver, Brass and have plating of Gold etc. These Metal Trophies are artistically crafted by our dexterous designers. Fashion Jewellery http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/fashion-jewellery.htm http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/fashion-jewellery.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enhancing the personality of the wearer, our Fashion Jewellery is creating a rage amongst women. Personifying beauty, our Fashion Jewellery is a blend of contemporary and ethnic designs. The Fashion Jewellery is aesthetically designed by our dexterous designers. Beaded Necklaces http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/beaded-necklaces.htm http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/beaded-necklaces.htm Fashion Jewellery Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present aesthetically designed Beaded Necklaces for the customers. The Beaded Necklaces are a paradigm of perfect craftsmanship and matches with the international standard and fashion. Made from fine quality metals and beads, the Beaded Necklaces and Fancy Bangles are suitable for any kind of occasion. Fancy Bangles http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/fancy-bangles.htm http://www.patsonsindia.co.in/fancy-bangles.htm Fashion Jewellery Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the need of the clients, we present an impressive collection of Fancy Bangles. These Fancy Bangles are a perfect blend of contemporary and ethnic look. The Fancy Bangles are carefully designed by our adroit designers, who stay in tune with the fashion trends.